How we are run

We are governed by a Trust Board which meets bi-monthly. It is made up of 18 members — eight non-executive directors, nine executive directors (including our chief executive) and an associate non-executive director.

Our Executive Committee consists of the executive directors on the Trust Board and five non-executive directors.

Find out about our Trust Board members.